Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Sarah McLachlan - I Will Remember You - Arista
Choco - New Day - 4th Floor
Bob Marley vs. Funkstar Deluxe - Sun Is Shining - Edel
Yann Fontaine - Open Your Eyes - Low Pressings
Brother Of Soul - Eyes Of Love - Guidance Recordings
Deep Sensation - Somehow, Somewhere (There’s A Soul Heaven) - Guidance Recordings
Furry Phreaks feat. Terra Deva - Soothe - FSUK
Rick Preston - Soul Searchin’ - Glasgow Underground
Kerri Chandler - Two - Large Music
Blakdoktor - Woman Cry (These Things Just Happen) - Shaboom
Brother Of Soul - Be Right There - Guidance Recordings
Idjut Boys - Whok Tish - U Star Recordings
Jason Blakemore - Swept - Life Music
Dr. Love - We’ll Be In Big Trouble For This - White Label
The Police - Every Breath You Take - Arista