Bass Blog Guest Mix by Essef by Essef

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1. mSdoS: Untitled
2. Penny Giles: What She Said
3. Madcap: Musique
4. Subsid: Keep Wondering
5. J Laze: Meanz Something
6. dRamatic & dbAudio: So Strong
7. Flowrian: Back To Reality
8. Blade: 1000 Regrets
9. SoulTec: Alcanzar El Sol (Aquasion Remix)
10. Aquasion: Loyal Does It (SoulTec Remix)
11. SoulTec: Manhattan Skyline
12. Aquasion: Dressed To Chill (SoulTec Remix)
13. Jrumhand: Francoise (SoulTec Remix)
14. Dynamic ft mSdoS: Love So Clear
15. SoulTec: You Got Me Sugar
16. Flowrian ft GGooDei: Moments Of Being
17. Tidal: The Prayer
18. Syncopix: Dynamo
19. Ross D: Starburst Maneuver
20. Tidal: Alone (With You)
21. Phat Playaz & Penny Giles: Nothings Wrong
22. Deeper Connection ft Scott Allen: Burning Up
23. Basement Freaks: Mission Jazz (mSdoS Remix)
24. mSdoS: Quincy