Tracklist: 01 Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band "Improvisation" (Verve) 02 Henryk Górecki, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra cond. Antoni Wit "Three Olden Style Pieces: No. II" (Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne/Boosey & Hawkes) 03 Minnie Riperton "Minnie's Lament" (Epic) 04 Synkro "Recognition" (Apollo) 05 Iron Curtis "Never Give Up" (Midnight Shift) 06 Dusky "What I Never Knew" (Aus) 07 George FitzGerald "Every Inch (Deetron Remix)" (Hypercolour) 08 Kool Rock Steady "I'll Make You Dance" (Trax) 09 Accent 808 "Reflection" 10 Spencer Parker "Show Him You're the One (Italo Johnson Remix)" (Tsuba Limited) 11 Four Tet "For These Times" (Nonplus) 12 Dusky "Atone" (Aus) 13 Boddika & Joy O "&Fate" (Nonplus) 14 Dusky "Nobody Else" (Aus) 15 Dusky "Truth Capital T" (Naked Naked) 16 Michael Mayer "Roses" (Kompakt) 17 Matthew Herbert "It's Only (DJ Koze Remix)" (Pampa) via www.xlr8r.com