Tracklist/Description: Hello people, The saga continues… Here comes the latest Compost Black Label Sessions radioshow, episode no. 277. This week’s show is mixed by Tom Burclay: __________________________________________________ Tracklisting: 01. Floating Points - King Bromeliad 02. S3A - Deep Mood Act2 03. Lay-Far - Feel Like Making Dub 05. Fouk - Cat Lady 06. Nils Penner - Holdin' On Feat. Matthias Vogt 07. Downtown Party Network - No Drama Afterhours 08. Deo & Z-Man - Universal Neighbours (SLG Remix) 09. Anushka - Atom Bombs (VIP Mix) 10. Christian Prommer - Can It Be Done feat. Adriano Prestel (Alex Niggemann's Shanghai Nights Remix) 11. Kraak & Smaak - Just Wanna Be Loved (Art Of Tones Remix) 12. Soul of Hex - Lip Reading (Larry Heard Midnight Remix) __________________________________________________ Follow FLO SCHEUER: @floscheuer Follow TOM BURCLAY: Follow us: