Tracklist/Description: Tracklist: 1. Zero T - Refusal feat Steo (Calibre Remix) 2. Malaky - Ella 3. Commix - Japanease Electronics 4. James Blake - Limit to your Love (Lynx Remix) 5. Hybrid Minds - Unfold (dBridge Remix) 6. Shotik - Game of Life 7. Shapeshifter - Gravity (Lenzman Remix) 8. Actraiser - Nowhere to Hide 9. Sampha - Too much (Spectrasoul Remix) 10. Nu:Tone - Change Celebrating this festive time of year we thought we would give out some early Christmas presents and have some fun in the process! Everyday leading up to Christmas we will release a brand new mix from one of our innerSoul residents: 6 DJs, 6 days, 6 mixes! There is a slight twist in that each DJs has to start their mix with the last tune from the previous one. None of the DJs were allowed to discuss their mix so apart from the last tune they do not have any idea of what was included in any of the other mixes. Once they are all up and we can once again reach our keyboards over our expanded Turkey filled stomachs, we will stitch them together to create one big Christmas mix. We really have no idea how this will turn out so please have a listen and we hope you enjoy the sets. All of us at innerSoul would like to wish you and your families a Merry Christmas and thank you for your support over the last 3 years.