Tracklist/Description: My mix for acidnbass's acidity mix series! TRACKLIST: Northern Zone - Faint (Limitless Recordings) Malaky & Tokalosh - Crossing Paths (Rush Records) Fairbank - The Timeless Loop (Rush Records) Oddsoul - No Matter (Rush Records) Oddsoul - Honey (Soul Deep Recordings) Technimatic - Sphere (Shogun Limited) Structure - Confidence (Rush Records) Colossus - Hyperion (Rush Records) Dj Ransome - Love In The Sun (Rush Records) Malaky - Cubano (FREE) Fairbank - Shaman (Rush Records) Colossus - The Road (Rush Records) Facing Jinx - Sleep In Heaven (Peer Pressure Records) Structure - Let's Go Back (Rush Records) Macca & Hosta - New Beginnings (Celcius) Structure - On A Search (Rush Records) Malaky & Bone Man - Always (FREE) Northern Zone - Abyss (Limitless Recordings) Colossus - Riptide (Rush Records) Malaky - Without You (Stepping Forward Records) Lenzman - Broken Dreams (Metalheadz)