Tracklist/Description: Ahead of what will be a supreme cast of selectors heading down to Room Two for the FABRICLIVE leg of our 16th Birthday celebratory weekend, we’ve linked with one of the night’s pivotal participators, the ever prolific Logistics and asked him if he could lend us a hand fuelling the hype by putting together a brand new promo mix. The mix also marks his first ever contribution to our ongoing series which, when truth be told, is quite astonishing given the fact that not only has the upstanding selector played at our Farringdon corner numerous times but also that the illustrious Hospital Records signee has overwhelmed us with his distinct strain of liquid funk and cut for the club drum and bass for more than a decade now. Tickets & Info: Tracklist: 1. Zen Dub - Panacea 2. LSB - Mist Of You 3. Mr Probz - Waves (Bootleg) 4. Nu:Logic - Morning Light 5. Phil Tangent And Penny Giles - Untitled 6. Logistics - Triangles 7. Nu:Logic - Brown Shoes 8. Makoto ft. MC Conrad - Golden Girl (Lenzman VIP Mix) 9. Capital Cities - Safe And Sound (Nu:Logic Remix) 10. Bondax - Gold (Technimatic Remix) 11. Kove - Still High 12. Metrik ft. Elizabeth Troy - Want My Love 13. Subwave - Deadhead 14. Grades - King (Culture Shock Remix) 15. Freeze - Guess Who 16. Lamb - Gabrielle (Bootleg) 17. DRS ft. LSB And Tyler Daley - The View 18. Nu:Logic ft. Lifford - Everlasting Days 19. Maduk - Believe (Logistics Remix) 20. Logistics - City Life 21. Nu:Logic - Memories (VIP Mix) 22. Logistics - Transcending 23. Unknown - Short Stay 24. Fred V And Grafix ft. Josie - Sick Of All Your Secrets (Logistics Remix) 25. Logistics ft. Hugh Hardie - As Sure As Sunrise (VIP Mix)