Tracklist/Description: ECLIPS3:MUSIC is a weekly radio show on that features the freshest, most atmospheric rollers, liquid funk, neurofunk or jungle music. Hosted by LQD. This week includes a handful of highlights: I've covered @spectrasoul's first release on their brand new label, a brilliant release by the Newcastle Upon Tyne based trio @chroma_uk on @ciarecords, an an infectious throwback to the early 90s jungle by @dead-mans-chest on @ingredients and @total-science's brand new 'Notes Of Blue' EP on @metalheadz. So there's plently of things to look forward to, enjoy the stream! Shouts out to everybody for SHARING/REPOSTING and PLACING YOUR LIKES. Tracklisting will follow later.
03 April 2016
View Comments