Tracklist/Description: A new chillax mix session by SEMITONE | Faded Music / Flexout Audio / RE.SET Audio Pure DRUM & BASS vibes from Bogota, Colombia. Track List: Fracture - Black Pearl Random Movement - Meat Sauce EdIt - If and Only If Alix Perez - Recall & Reflect Dual, Protone, RoyGreen - Ridestep Semitone - Self-centred Fade - Orange Balloon Lockjaw, Machinecode - Cry Me Total Science - Soul for Sale Imprint - Love So Rare Om Unit - Adventures in Eden Soligen, Type 2 - It Gets Lively Need For Mirrors - Neverless Ft. Steo Facing Jinx - Meet You There feat. Peta Oneir Greazus, Sinistarr - Bone Deep Moody, Robustus - Falling Silence Groove - Human Traffic Lenzman - Paper Faces feat. Martyna Baker (Ivy Lab Remix) EdIt - Pathways Brain - Let it go HLZ - Roads Alix Perez, Ivy Lab - Arkestra Philth - Air Etherwood - We're Nothing Without Love feat. S.P.Y (Ivy Lab Remix) Adred - Just a Moment From Bogotá, Colombia, Semitone is one half of Antonio Jose Pineros’s split personality. Releasing Drum & Bass on Faded Music since 2015, imprint which recently debuted his first solo EP “Backlash” featuring tunes with Coma and J.Rhodes. His sounds are usually deep, dark and techy, spanning from dance floor bangers to deep experimental skankers. Taking part of the RE.SET roster for the past seven years, Semitone has helped cement Bogotá as the Drum & Bass capital of Latin America. Watch out because 2016 brings more sounds from Semitone on Faded Music, Flexout Audio and soon to be RE.SET’s own label, RE.SET Audio.
18 April 2016
View Comments