Tracklist/Description: Fokuz Recordings presents 'Soul Sessions' hosted by SATL. You can expect a lot of brand new, never heard before music from label. Every first show of the month is brought to you by SATL himself and for every second show we invite artists from FOKUZ RECORDINGS roster. If you want to stay up to date with all things Fokuz - you can't miss this one! Tracklist: 1.Random Movement - Sleazy Bitch (Ivy Lab Remix) 2.Silence Groove - Kinky Questions 3.Random Movement - I Feel So Lost 4.Intelligent Manners - Numb 5.Malaky - Falling 6.Satl - Tears 7.Roy Green & Protone feat. Lyu - Freshy 8.Enei & Intelligent Manners - Midnight Runaway (Lynx Remix) 9.Satl - Good To Me 10.Flowrian - Encalyptic 11.Satl & Kasper - Ready 12.Satl - Retrospect 13.Malaky & Intelligent Manners - Tears 14.Random Movement - Goblin Jazz Banquet 15.Dave Owen - Yo Girl 16.Satl - Here With Me 17.Makoto feat. Mc Conrad - Golden Girl (Lenzman VIP) 18.Kasper, Malaky & Satl - Don't Wake Me Up 19.Satl & Malaky - What You Need 20.Silence Groove & HumaNature - Against The Clock 21.Paul Sg feat Grimm - My Heart 22.Facing Jinx - Love You 23.Satl & Mr Joseph - Foolin' 24.Random Movement - Sleazy Bitch 25.Malaky - Late Nights 26.Command Strange & Intelligent Manners - Talking About Love 27.Satl & Malaky - What You Waiting For 28.Satl & Kasper - Under The Sun 29.Macca & Loz Contreras - Wanna Be Your Lover 30.Tokalosh - Zephyr 31.Phase2 - The Floor 32.Unknown Artist - Notorious Honey 33.HumaNature - No Shame 34.Impish & Intersoul - Solo Dancer 35.Vigorous - Pain & Sorrow (Random Movement Remix) 36.Bert H & High n Sick - Find Me 37.Kasper - Capricious 38.Cosmology - Suve La Musica
13 May 2016
View Comments