Tracklist/Description: Last radio show of the year on Limbo Radio. Played some of my favourite records from the year. Mostly new, few re-issues and a few oldies that have been back in rotation! Tracklist John Ellis - Arrival Air - Realize BADBADNOTGOOD - In Your Eyes Children of Zeus - Still Standing Tall Black Guy - I Will Never Know Yussef Kamaal - Joint 17 Kaidi Tatham - Mister Seahorse Skymark - IIlusion Neue_Grafik Ft. Wayne Snow - WITCHES Romare - Who Loves You Anthony Naples - Lekker Moon B - Anything Ben Houghton - Beta Blocker (Harvey Sutherland Remix) Nuclear Family - Bedroom Dreamer Youandewan - Waiting For L Moodymann - Rectify Madteo ‎– Voracious Culturilizer Disco Mix (DJ Sotofett Edit) DJ Slyngshot - Love Unlimited Dan Kye - Change Pepe Bradock & Michelle Weeks - Distorted Echoes Mr G - Transient Fred P - Trust Diego - Crack Smith N Hack - Falling Stars Tevo Howard - Closer Limbo Radio will be back in the new year broadcasting each night from 5pm-11pm online from Manchester.
13 February 2017
View Comments