Tracklist/Description: Check out the new Sounds of Soul Deep Session!! The mix is filled with forthcoming music from Soul Deep, highlighting some of the sounds that you've come to expect from the label. The mix features songs from Furney, Avalon Rays, Peron, Undefined, Low:r, Carter, Distance, Calibre, a Paul SG Remix of Scott Allen's song, "After All", and many more. I've also included a few tunes from other labels that I'm feeling at the moment. I hope you enjoy the mix!!
06 February 2017
View Comments