Tracklist/Description: Since a loooooooot of people asked me about it, I recorded my first ever DJ set (like I played it at Liquicity Festival 2019). Don´t expect anything special, this is my FIRST EVER set! It´s also only 30 Min as I went b2b with my brother Mota. It´s basically few of my own tunes, I sung along to live, and few of my alltime classics I really like. It was really fun to put together a mix and combine tunes though, so I might do more in the future. Thanks for listening anyway - hope you like it! LOVE! Tracklist: 01. Utah Jazz ft. MC Fava - Roll that Blues 02. Etherwood - The Rain will fall 03. Chap & Andrezz ft. MC Fava & L-Side - It´s a new World (Alibi Rmx) 04. Command Strange ft. MC Fava - Breathe (Dub) 05. Logistics - Lost in U 06. MC Fava ft. Seba & Emily Harkness - Hearts Wander 07. L-Side ft. MC Fava - So High 08. Netsky - The Lotus Symphony 09. Keeno ft. MC Fava - Perspective 10. BCee ft. Lucy Kitchen - Surfacing 11. L-Side ft. MC Fava - We Still Burn 12. MC Fava ft. Keeno & Whiney - Fly (Dub)
05 August 2019
View Comments