Tracklist/Description: Welcome to the WE ARE ONE Podcast Episode 42 featuring Poisonoise from United Kingdom! Tracklist: 01-ALEX HUMANN – VIOLET VIOLENCE 02-ORGANON – RADIAL VELOCITY 03-SUBMERSION – REPROCESS 04-SEGUE – MIRAGE 05-DESOVE – SOLIDUS 06-ALTONE – END OF THE MARS 07-VIILL – MONOLITH (STRUCTURE) 08-DAVE WESLEY – AJNA 101_3 SESSION v1_2 09-BMINOR – IN DEEP CONTACT 10-MYKJA - PRISMA more information can be found here: a big thanks to (STEVE) @Poisonoise Music
08 January 2020
View Comments