Tracklist/Description: | 106.4FM in Ibiza & Formentera || 20/20 VISION - LABEL SPECIAL || RALPH LAWSON & BEN RANDM || In this exclusive label special recorded for Openlab, label founder Ralph Lawson is joined by Ben Randm to chat about the past, present and future of 20/20 Vision in this landmark year for the label. Tune in this Saturday afternoon to journey through the catalogue of one the UK's most loved underground labels, who have released pivotal records by world-class artists such as Maya Jane Cole, Special Request, Motor City Drum Ensemble and many more. Only on OpenLab. TRACKLIST: Spirit Catcher - Sweet Deal Wulf n’ Bear - Raptures of the Deep Carl Finlow - Convergence 2020Soundsystem - Sliding Away Volga Select - Les Années Des Plombs Maya Jane Coles - Senseless Fred Everything - Without Crazy P - Never Gonna Reach Me (Hot Toddy Remix) Tuccillo - Sabotage Debukas - Some Days Christian Löffler - York David Duriez Dj - Get on Down Audiojack - Get Serious Paul Woolford aka Bobby Peru - For My Bleeps Motor City Drum Ensemble - Lonely One Huxley - Box Clever Youngsters - Third Knife Kosh - An Arab in Space Cignol - 51D Derek Carr - The Gap Download our App: IOS: Android: https://bit/ly/OlAppAndroid
03 March 2020
View Comments