Tracklist/Description: Surprise Chef: New Ferrari (Harvey Sutherland's Weird Flex 12 inch Mix) [Mr Bongo] Sven Wegner: Night Of Light [Fluid Funk] Sound Support: Mehari [Let's Play House] Agnès: Pas une Cacahuète [forthcoming on Hudd Traxx] Soulphiction: Bizzness [forthcoming on Local Talk] Uzu Moon: Sunder Love (Cody Currie Remix) [forthcoming on Fluid Funk] Solid Gold Playaz: Do You Think [Freerange Records] Cinthie: Crystal Groove [forthcoming on Shall Not Fade] Felipe Gordon: Strings of the Afterlife [forthcoming on Razor-N-Tape Reserve] Georges: Now You're Gone (Dub Mix) [forthcoming on Boogie Angst] Jkriv & Peter Matson: Ewesse ye (feat. Samy Love) [forthcoming on Heist Recordings] Laurence Guy: Your Good Times Are Here [forthcoming on Shall Not Fade]
30 November 2021
View Comments