Tracklist/Description: Astrofever Radio is a monthly Radio Show annexed to Astrofever Records, an independent record label from Casablanca, Morocco. The sound of Astrofever Radio stems from a broad musical palette, maintaining a wide spectrum and focusing on good music regardless of genres. Curated by Casablanca-born and based Producer, DJ, and label head Mouhcine Zouitina better known as @Polyswitch. Presenting emerging and established artists from Morocco and beyond via @Worldwide-fm. Operating out of Casablanca, Morocco, Astrofever Records is an artist-led Record label aiming to hone the city’s sound and serve as a forward-thinking imprint for like-minded artists. ___ *Guest Introduction: As a DJ, @lea-lisa borrows from the essence of house music and has been elevating her signature sound since 1996. Sourced from emotive deep house to driving techno, warm and soulful sounds to heavy-hitting club tracks, her sets always gently immerse the listener with passion and have led to acclaim from greats such as Ron Trent or Joe Claussell. Since then, she has graced dance floors and high-profile festival stages globally. Further to her performances, Lea has released her music on the notable likes of Inner Balance Recordings, Wolf Music, and Phonica records sub-label Karakul along with remixes from Glenn Underground and Kerri Chandler. ___ *00:00:00 – 00:59:59 / Polyswitch 1– Daniel Ibbotson - Wireless (Re-Ending) (Fenetik Music) 2– Future Homosapiens - Talk Box (Hospital Records) 3– Beatspoke - We Don't See (Fujimoto Tetsuro Remix (in|phusion) 4– DJ Q - Fifty & Then (Glasgow Underground) 5– Ben Westbeech - So Good Today (Domu Remix) ( Brownswood Recordings) 6– Bamboos - Keep Me In Mind (Randomer Remix) (Tru Thoughts) 7– Space Clique - Exit #01 Luna Park (Spinning Wheel Records) 8– Recloose - Get There Tonight (Planet E) 9– Junktion - Visions of You (Razor-N-Tape) 10– Aardvarck - Komt Goed (Rush Hour) 11– Kyle Hall - Pico (Forget The Clock) 12– Glenn Underground - Indians & Bagpipes (Gotsoul Records) 13– Albaneq - Freewire (Moonstarr Remix) (Ecco.Chamber) 14– 4hero - Dauntless (Restless Soul South Pacific Remix) (Talkin' Loud) 15– Jeremy-So Peaceful (Driftwood) *01:00:00 – 01:59:59 / Lea Lisa 1– Panyard - Baby 3 Times (Diaspora Recordings) 2– Scott Grooves ft Thornetta Davis - Over You (Modified Suede Recordings) 3– Louie Vega - Deep Burnt ft. Axel Tosca (Nervous Records) 4– Angel A - Let Go - Kai Alcé Distinctive Mix (Wrong notes Records) 5– Iz & Diz - Love Vibe - Jimpster Remix (Aesoteric Records) 6– Groove Box - Cassio’s Theme (Nitegrooves) 7– François K - Enlightenment (Wave Music) 8– Kevin Yost - Feeling You (i! Records) 9– Osunlade - Black Women Cry (Yoruba Records)  10– Acapella By Abacus ___ *Polyswitch on the web: Bandcamp: Soundcloud: Instagram: Mixcloud: Spotify: Apple Music: ___ *Lea Lisa on the web: Bandcamp: Soundcloud: Instagram: *Follow us: Bandcamp: Spotify: Mixcloud: Instagram: Twitter: Facebook:
18 August 2022
View Comments