Tracklist/Description: WE WILL PRESENT YOU EVERY THURSDAY THE LATEST OUTSTANDING AND UNRELEASED TRACKS AS A DJ MIX. RE - WEEKLY ROUNDUP 73 by @hennaonna Tracklist: 01. Harold Matthews Jr - Disconnected (Sean McCabe Broken Fonk Mix) [Good Vibrations Music]
 02. Kx9000 - Sauce Pepe (Original Mix) [LYAM]
 03. Kiu D - Last Dream [Feedasoul Records]
 04. KaySoul - Enif (original mix) [Last Forever Records]
 05. AirBorn Gav, Hurricane - Work (Atjazz Extended Remix) [The Remedy Project]
 06. Borka & The Gang - Fri Your Soul [Fri By Frikardo]
 07. Scruscru, Jehan, Meowsn - JSM_A2_Classique [DEEPPA records]
 08. Kx9000 - Everw--day (Original Mix) [LYAM]
 09. Manuel Kane - You Got It (Original Mix) [I Records]
 10. Penn Station Avenue Analogue Dream [Closer To Truth]
 11. Peter LC - Moody Pit [GLBDOM]
 12. Scruscru - Eastern Bossa (Original Mix) [Boogie Brunch Records]
29 May 2023
View Comments