Tracklist/Description: We are joined this week by Rocky and Diesel better know as X-Press 2. With 3 decades under their belt the British duo have been at the forefront of electronica music scene since the early 90s. Still churning out club hits today is a testament to their passion for music. We welcome them along today in support of their new remix 'Only Fans' on F*CLR Records by Joseph Malik, Digital Liquid, Darren Morris and Jo Wallace. Rocky & Diesel have compiled a special mix for today with tunes from Bosq, Maurice Fulton, Jimi Jules, Kai Alce, Orlando Voorn and much more. Enjoy the show! 20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 10 million+ weekly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground. Follow us on Youtube: Follow us on Soundcloud: Follow us on Facebook: Follow us on Instagram: Follow us on Twitter: X-Press 2 - Only Fans Remix - F*CLR Records - X-PRESS 2 - TRACKLISTING: JULY 4TH, 2024 01. Alice Smith - Love Endeavour (Maurice Fulton Mix) Deviation 02. Joseph Malik - Only Fans (X-Press 2 Lo-Fi Mix) F*CLR Records 03. Exuma - The Obeah Man (Joe Clausell Edit) 04. Bosq & Kaleta - Sonayon - Bacalao 05. Rio Rhythm Band - Cuba Jakkin - Strut 06. JIM - Phoenix (X-Press 2 On Fire Dub) Vicious Charm Recordings 07. Cymande - Bra 08. Kaffat - Cosmic Philadelphia 09. Jimi Jules - Ostkreuz - Innervisions 10. Nachtbraker - Hamdi - Heist Recordings 11. Kai AlcĂ© - New Life Livin' - Toy Tonics 12. Coco Steel And Lovebomb - Feel It 13. DJ Nature - Until 14. Orlando Voorn, Amp Fiddler - Back To Basic - Universo Positivo Records FORTHCOMING GUESTS ON TRAXSOURCE LIVE! • Risk Assessment (July 11th) • Bobby & Steve (July 19th) • Oliver Dollar (July 25th) • Melvo Baptiste (Aug 1st) • Abel (Aug 8th) • Illyus & Barrientos (Aug 15th)
08 July 2024
View Comments