Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
01. Missing Linkx, “Can’t U Get A Grip?!” [Philpot]
02. Soul Clap, “Sex In The Kitchen” [Wolf + Lamb Music]
03. Andre Lodemann, “The Light” [Best Works Records]
04. Ladzinsky, “Diamond” [Boe Recordings]
05. Oleg Poliakov, “Besides” [Bass Culture Records]
06. Josh Wink, “Stay Out All Night” (Radio Slave Remix) [Ovum Recordings]
07. Henrik Schwarz, Âme & Dixon, “Berlin-Karlsruhe Express” [Innervisions]
08. Hell ft. Bryan Ferry, “U Can Dance” (Carl Craig Remix V.2)
[International Deejay Gigolo Records]
09. Roman Lindau, “Sonnerie” [Fachwerk Records]
10. Phonique ft. Ian Whitelaw, “Our Time Our Chance” (Andre Lodemann Remix)
[Dessous Recordings]
11. LoSoul, “Calma” [Logistic Records]
12. Josh Wink, “Dolphin Smack” (Martin Buttrich Remix) [Ovum Recordings]