Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Electrosoul System - Have A Break (from "On A Mission Too EP", KOSMOS010/000)
Bop - Skeptikos (KOSMOS002)
Electrosoul System - Outerheaven (from forthcoming album "Fish Eat Duck", KOSMOSCD001)
Juno Reactor - Guardian Angel (Electrosoul System bootleg)
Electrosoul System - Grad (Future Engineers Remix) (KOSMOS004)
Pryzma - Stay (The Ingenious Mechanic Of The Planet) (KOSMOS014)
Electrosoul System & Cutworks - Milkway Odyssey (KOSMOS009)
Logarithmia - Feel Your Heartbeat (from "On A Mission Too EP", KOSMOS010/000)
Andrey Burtaev - Grass In The Green
Imperiya - Poezd Na Leningrad (Electrosoul System bootleg)