Deep house vibes straight from the Russia!

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
01. Benjamin Brunn, “Hero” [Ethereal Sound*]
02. Joe Drive, “Nephti” [Ethereal Sound*]
03. Anton Zap, “Miles and More” [white*]
04. Nenad Marcovic, “Coney Island” [Ethereal Sound*]
05. Vakula, “Uliyanochka” [white*]
06. Yuri Shulgin, “Flow” [Ethereal Sound*]
07. Evgeny Light, “Public Library Square” [Simphonic Silence Inside]
08. Eject Project, “One” [Citadel Records]
via + interview