Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Norm De Plume Intro:
6th Borough Project: "If The Feeling's Right" [Delusions Of Grandeur]
6th Borough Project: "Deep C" [Delusions Of Grandeur]
Norm De plume: "Steady Teddy" [forthcoming on Kolour Ltd]
Francis Inferno Orchestra: "Horizon Beat" [Sccucci Manucci]
Mic Newman: "The Fidelity" [forthcoming on Freerange Records]

Mike W guest mix:
Wareika: "Be Real" (Pol On Remix) [Connaisseur records]
Genius Of Time: "Houston We Have A Problem" [Royal Oak]
Norm De Plume: "Steady Teddy" (Franc Spangler Remix) [Kolour Ltd]
Cosmic Boogie: "Fast And Loose" [Boogie Originals]
Francis Inferno Orchestra: "Come On Now" [Melbourne Deepcast]
Daniel Solar: "Baby's Tears" [Dikso]
Fantastic Man: "From Start To Finish" [Melbourne Deepcast]