New excellent spring mix by Eric Scholwinski who did very first episode of Doddiblog Podcast. Lot of quality deep house vibes by the names like The Disclosure Project, Dirt Crew, Pablo Fierro, Frankman and many more.

Eric Scholwinski - Spring Podcast 2011 by ericscholwinski

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Anton Lanski - Frustrated After All (Addex Rmx)- Etoka
The Disclosure Project - Excursions (Frankman Rmx) - The Disclosure Project
Michael Mclardy - Three Times A Piano - Deso
Soul Deep Collective - Release Me (Daniel Kyo Remix) - Wallshaker
Pablo Fierro - Check The Boogie (Soul Minority Rmx) - I Records
Dirt Crew - New York (String Version) - Dirt Crew Recordings
Antidote- Eclipse (Spiritchaser Rmx) - Dutchie
Sezer Uysal - Can't Understand Her (Evren Ulusoy Rmx) - Nero Bianco
Craig Stewart - Better The Devil (Alex V Rmx) - Sophisticated
Steve Mill - I Can't Live My Life Alone (Elias Tzikas Rmx) - Urbantorque
Chris Manik - Gotta Have It - Dark Energy Recordings