Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
01. session victim "cow place" delusions of grandeur
02. maxxi soundsystem "inside the count" wolf music us
03. anthea "distraction" (dan ghenacia remix) one records
04. two armadillos "theme" two armadillos
05. nice7 "time to get physical" noir
06. martin dawson & jay shepheard "cut a hole" retrofit
07. greymatter "give it to me slow" wolf music us
08. manik "amber knife" ovum
09. homeboy "sound in d air" hypercolour
10. azari & lll "into the night" (nicolas jaar remix) turbo
11. marcus homm "time zero" bangbang!
12. grove armada "don't take your love away" hypercolour
13. pablo bolivar "last change" (jay shepheard remix) galaktika
14. jay shepheard"add arp" (catz 'n dogz remix) retrofit
05 September 2012
View Comments