Finest deep house tracks mixed by Local Zero from Brighton, UK.

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Nico Lahs - After The Rain [Ovum]
DJ Sprinkles - Complete Spiral [Comtonse]
Layo & Bushwacka - Dancing in the Dark (Guy Gerber Remix)
Mr Beatnick - Sun Goddess [Dont Be Afraid]
Freaky Disco - Together [Is This]
Session Victim - Haunted House [Delusions of Grandeur]
The Sjukt - Ghost in the Machine [Smalltown Supersound]
Knights of Jumungus - The Dark Incal (LZ Edit) [Smalltown Supersound]
Baaz - In My Mind [Office Recordings]
Truant - Rifle Range [Paper Recordings]
My Favourite Robot - The Liability Within [Last Night On Earth]
The Glue - No Turning Back [Kolour Recordings]
Move D - Workshop 13 [Workshop]
Mungolian Jetset - Mush In The Bush [Smalltown Supersound]
09 September 2012
View Comments