Fabio feat. Mc Verse @ BBC Radio1 (05-Oct-2008)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.

Original Sin – ‘Decibel’ (White Label)
Serum & Bladerunner – ‘Snake Fist’ (White)
A Sides – ‘The Way You Move’ (White)
Chase & Status – ‘Streetlife’ (Ram)

Radio 1 & 1xtra D&B Chart
Adele – ‘Hometown Glory (High Contrast Remix)’ (XL)

Kanye West – ‘Flashing Lights (D&B Remix)’ (White)

Unknown – ‘Stone Groove’ (White)

Marcus Intalex – ‘Don’t Sleep’ (Critical)
Vapour & Serum – ‘State Of Emergency’ (White)

DJ Clart– ‘Do For Love’ (White)
Atlantic Connection – ‘Once In My Life’ (White)
Nero – ‘Energy’ (Formation)
Calibre – ‘One Drop’ (Signature)
Dave Owen – ‘Dog On’ (White)

MC Verse joins Fabio in the studio !

Martyn – ‘Baby Baby’ (Crunch)
Icicle & Proxima – ‘The Echelon Form’ (Crunch)
Unknown – ‘Go On & Cry’ (White)

Fabio’s reeeeeeewind track of the week !
Serum – ‘Papa Lover’ (White)

Johnny L – ‘Daydream Avenue’ (Pirahana)
06 October 2008