C&M Productions - We love deep (October 2008)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.

Osborne - "PlayRuling" (Shur-I-Kan Mix)
Ross Couch - "Flightplan"
System Check - "In a heartbeat"
System Check - "The Descent"
Scope - "Tempest"
Grant Nelson - "Binaural"
Office Gossip - "Time Against Me" (Truehouse Pick of the Month!)
Roberto Rodriguez - "besomeone"
Scope - "That Deep Track"
Adam Jace - "Manhattan"
Stan Kolev vs Juan Mejia - "To the clouds"
James Harcourt - "Mea Culpa" (Scope Remix)
Hideo Kobayashi - "No Nothing"
13 October 2008