Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1 Again (Scratch 22 Remix) Electric Wire Hustle
2 You Should Know Better Ben Sun
3 Creep Eq'd [Dks] Detroit Swindle
4 Can't Stop Loving Jimpster
5 Kyodai_Laluz Freerange Records (Release Date 10Th Oct 2012)
6 First Sparkle (Axel Boman Remix) Cecile & Refleksie
7 Brotherman - Detroit Swindle
8 Vision Of Love - Bicep
9 Song For Her (Audiojack's Dub For Ra) Chris James Feat. Ria Moran
10 Kyodai 'Never Know' (Simon Garcia's Future Funk Remix)
11 Smash The Ceiling Danny J Lewis