Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1)Blue Motion feat. Grimm - All The Time [Influenza Media]
2)The Square - Fall Down [Portal Music]
3)Netsky - Tommorow´s Another Day [Liq-Weed Ganja]
4)Dirrrty B - Breaking Dawn (The Square RMX) [Unsigned]
5)Neyo - Why does she stay (dRamatic & dbAduio RMX) [Unsigned]
6)The Square - Motion [Drumwise]
7)Glen E Ston - Promises [Unsigned]
8)The Square & Beatchemist - Days With U [Unsigned]
9)Camo & Krooked - See Through You [Mainframe]
10)Glen E Ston - Glow A.M. [Unsigned]
11)Treo & The Square - Unseen [Unsigned]