Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.

Here is the 5th installment of the Random Movement Podcasts, featuring some tunes you’ve heard floating around lately, and some that haven’t seen enough time in the spotlight… yet!
Eveson - Vice Point
Total Science & S.P.Y feat. Riya - Testimony
ATP - Shibuya Nights
Kjell - House Call
Sinistarr - Anorak (Lynx remix)
Need For Mirrors - Narrative
S.P.Y - Xenomorph
Flaco - Light ‘em Up
Will Miles & Stereotype - I Know Not Why
Flaco - I’m Thinking of You
Random Movement - What to do With Myself
Atom - Untitled
Lenzman feat. Riya - Open Page
Sabbia - Rhythm Blows My Mind (Nookie remix)
Notion & Dave Owen - Cherished Words
Dj Clart - We Rollin’
Bop - Tears of a Lonely Metaphysian (Lynx & Hellrazor remix)
Sinistarr - Emo
Lenzman & Switch - Untitled
Simplification - Love Forever
Lil’ Louis & The World - Club Lonely (Dan’s Milky Way remix)