Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
30 Minutes Hosted & Mixed by Matt Masters
Artist - Title (Mix) [Label]
Dubbyman - UUUUHHHH!!!! [Ornate Music]
Salvatore Freda – Luv Can’t Hurt [Freerange]
Nowakowski - Pet In My Sea [Room With A View]
Canyons - See Blind Through (Mic Newman Remix) [Modular]
Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt - Gold Snake ( Eddie C's Golden BC Remix ) [Exquisite Pain Recordings]
Think About It feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant (Maceo Plex Remix) [Pets Recordings]

30 Minutes Mixed by Lovebirds
Artist - Title (Mix)
1. Francis Inferno Orchestra - Sun Up
2. Lovebirds - Keep Coming [Freerange]
3. Terrence Parker - Loves Got Me High (Marc Romboy Mix)
4. Simon Baker - Traces
5. St Petersburg Disco Spin Club & Lipelis - I Need You
6. Julian Gomes Ft Bobby L - Lovesong 28
03 November 2011
View Comments