Also checkout egoSelekta! episode 33.

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Presents - call me
Atlantic Connection - its me its you (Flaco RMX)
Pennygiles, Roy Green & Protone - siesta
Jam Thieves - dracma
Level 2 - conquest vip
Hosta - when u were mine (VIP)
Dreamworkers - kikinex
Jakwob - blinding (Hybrid Minds RMX)
Command Strange - smiles
Netsky -500 days of summer
Subrange & Sundesire - closer
Skeptikal - sphere
Commix - exp
Evasion - silence is too much
Level 2- Fast lane
DJ Roots/Sopheye- Rush me
Mr Joseph/Pennygiles- Visions in my Mind
Zero T/Riya- Stolen Moments
Macca/Scott Allen- Lifes Complex
Ed Solo/Deekline- Bad Boys
A.I. feat Steo- Let it be (Marky and SPY remix)
The Prodigy- Smack my bitch up (Noisia remix)
Total Science- Going in circles (Break remix)
Hyroglifics- Tape Marauders
Undersound/Nicki Rose- Broken Peace is
A.I.- Born to Be