Apparat's DJ set from Boiler room Berlin.
No download link.

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
John Talabot - So Will Be Now
Hauschka - Radar (Michael Mayer Remix)
Daphni - Ye Yes
Black Van - Moments Of Excellence
Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
Wolfram - Thing Called Love (Legowelt Remix)
Surgeon - The Power Of Doubt
Pional - Into A Trap
Gianni Rossi - Star Vehicle
Blawan - Lavender
Gai Barone - Alicudi (Digitalism Remix)
Phil Kieran - Snakes Crawl
Scuba - The Hope
James Teej - Sorry Soul
Frencesco Tristano - Idiosyncrasia (Ben Klock Remix)
Silicon Soul - Dust Ballad (Ripperton Remix)
Radiohead - Bloom (Jamie XX Remix)