Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Frank Booker - The Sun (Sleazy Beats Black Ops)
Ben La Desh - Stop That Groove Girl (Sleazy Beats Black Ops)
Debonair - Rhodes To Nowhere (Kolour Recordings)
Deadly Sins feat. Yam Who - The Way (Midnight Riot / Ism Records)
Rick Wade - Phantom Of The Deep (Old Future)
Ben La Desh - 27 Degrees (Dirt Crew Recordings)
Recloose - Don't Get me Wrong (Tornado Wallace Remix) (Delusions Of Grandeur)
Patchworks - Million Toes (long edit) (Kolour Limited)
Christian Vance - Pandanus (Haul)
Sellouts - Hypnotizing (Chilli Mint)
Norm Talley - Travlin (Landed)
OOFT! - Arbitrary (Foto Recordings)
Ben La Desh - You Gotta (Dirt Crew Recordings)
Francis Inferno Orchestra - Rush Back (Sleazy Beats Recordings)
OOFT! - This Sound (Instrument Of Rapture)
Frank Booker - Out West (Sleazy Beats Black Ops)
09 November 2012
View Comments