Tracklist/Description: Download link: 01: Mr Joseph – Untouchable Funk 02: Dave Owen – Party’s Arrived (Featuring T.R.A.C) 03: Skeletone - Make it 04: Sevin Sunday Phunk 05: Clart - Lover Dub 06: Dave Owen - Sunny San Juan (Mr Joseph Remix) 07: Calibre - The Wash 08: Physics - Dreamworld (D Bridge Remix) 09: Mr Joseph - Explanation 10: Phase - Albatross (Featuring Viv May) 11: Skeletone - smoke 12: Subsid - So Hold On 13: Imagery & Mr Joseph - Too Late 14: Calibre - Makes Me Feel Alright 15: Mr Joseph - Blissful Delights (Featuring Wednesday Amelia) 16: Dr Meaker - Right Back (Break Remix) 17: Mr Joseph - Aggravated (master) Fizzy 9th Birthday 9th of August 2014 10pm-6am @ Brixton Jamm, 261 Brixton Rd, London SW9 6LH Room 1: Drum and Bass Jubei + SP:MC Fabio Loxy Scar (Survival + Script) Eveson Mr Joseph Blade M-Set + Competition Winner* MCs: SP:MC, K-eye, Blackeye, Deefa, Cliche, Mr Science Vocalists: Hannah Eve + Collette Warren Room 2: Old School / Jungle (In association with Flex FM) Inter Milky Raskal Arcane Twist Denial Fidget S.T. Hosts: Denzil and Culture Limited £8 Earlybird tickets available from £10 Standard Advanced Tickets, M.O.T.D. Ticket link: Twitter: @FizzyEvents * To enter the DJ Competition to win a set at our 9th Birthday Bash please upload a mix, no more than 30 minutes long, to, make it downloadable and put a link in the thread below on this event page. Deadline for entries is Monday the 28th of July. Winner to be announced Monday 4th of August.