Tracklist/Description: Ahead of their debut EP on Paper, Norway's De Fantastiske To have done us a mix to get our juices flowing. De fantastiske to - Intro Underground Resistance - 303 Sunset (Underground resistance) Leon Sweet - GTTR (PAPER) MCDE - Raw Cuts (Marcellus Pitman rmx) (MCDE recordings) Quarion - Sunday Night (Drumpoet Community) Haugli - I'll Be Eple (Edit) Groovers - Make me feel (Razor n tape) Havana Cultura Bande - Orisa (Atjazz Lovesoul rmx) Osunlade - Mommas Groove (Yoruba music) Egyptian Nipples - LA melody (Session Victim rmx) (Apersonal mix) Flash Atkins & 2 Billion beats - WILCO (PAPER) De fantastiske to - Gimme sum dim sum (Paper) Ralph Myerz & The kosmik diamondz - Hello space (feat. Kimchi & Superspaceproject (PAPER) Erdbeerschnitzel - With level hopes (Delsin Holland) De fantastiske to - Holder det ekte (Paper)