Tracklist/Description: broadcasted 2017/02/12 @ selected & mixed by Frankman playlist: Jay Tripwire, Boddhi Satva - Dema (Lars Behrenroth Deeper Shades ReMix) - Deeper Sounds of Raisini Oscar P, Lea - Joburg - Open Bar Music Rocco & C. Robert Walker - Hard Time For Lovers (Main Mix) - GOGO Music Those Boys, Mr. Lee - Lots More (Monodeluxe VBR Vocal Dub) - Deep Fusion Records Clyde - Roll Of The Beast (Atjazz Remix) - R2 Records Ian Pooley - What's Your Number (Jazzanova Renumber) - V2 Records Sean McCabe feat. Hannah Khemoh - Reach Out (Sean's Paradise Edit) - Z Records Mmelashon - I Am Blessed (Glenn Underground Dancers Mix) - Maurice Joshua Digital N'Dinga Gaba, Jaidene Veda, Josh Milan - Beautiful (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Soul Remix) - Global Diplomacy Matthew Bandy - Wish (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix) - SubSensual Mike City, Crystal Johnson - More of Me (Cool Out Mix) - Unsung Records
10 March 2017
View Comments