Tracklist/Description: Our resident Loz Contreras delivers the next instalment in our promo mix series with a stunning liquid mix ahead of our Fourth Birthday with Lenzman, LSB & MC Dan Stezo. Event: Tickets: Tracklist: Lenzman - In My Mind Mohican Sun - Lost Village Halogenix - Too Good Fluidity - Deeper Vibe Alex Perez - Had I Known Bcee - Breathe In A.I - Nobody Random Movement - Future Fondler RoyGreen & Protone - The Storm Hola & Bryson - Moments Notice Macca & Loz Contreras - Wanna Be Your Lover Redeyes & Mutt - Sugar LSB - Capture My Heart Fluidity - Move On Ivy Lab - Live One Your Smile Break - Let It Happen Phase & Villem - Thru My Soul Spectrasoul - Always Paul T, Ed Oberon & Serum - Take my breath Away Noisia - Motion Blur Submorphics - Without You Redeyes - Out Of My Head Macca & Loz Contreras - Better World (Lensman Remix) Calibre - Archive Zero T & Alix Perez - Threads Random Movement - Her Song Phil Tangent & Need For Mirrors - Polaroid DRS & Patife - I Will Follow Loz Contreras SC: @lozcontreras FB: Follow Overflow: FB:
21 March 2017
View Comments