Tracklist/Description: LM1 guest mix Phuture Beats show. Broadcast on Bassdrive 28 january 2017. Future Engineers - Dystopia (Electrosoul System Kosmopolitic Remix) (LM1 Intro Vip) (Transference Recordings) Schematic & Polaris - Conduit (Hospital) Hydro War & Mateba - Nostalgia (Warm Communications) Physical Illusion - Deep dive (Intelligent Recordings ) Blu Mar Ten - Titans (Blu Mar Ten Music) Physical illusion - Pensive Mood (Electrosoul System remix) (Intelligent Recordings) LM1 & Airstrike - Estus (Offworld Recordings) Blu Mar Ten - Keep It Together (feat Robert Manos) (Blu Mar Ten Music) P.B.K. & Tim Cant - Tevatron (Offworld Recordings) Radicall - Superior Dark (Future Engineers Remix) Radicall - Quantum (LM1 Remix) (Absys Recordings) Critical Event - Dark Passenger (Offworld Recordings dub) Radicall - New Horizons (Procedure Recordings) Silence Groove - Drifting shapes (Offworld Recordings) Actraiser - Drawing with light (Fokuz) Mode-Funktion - Sea creatures (Offworld Recordings dub) Silence groove - Angelic (Offworld Recordings) Seba - Inner World (Secret Ops) The Green Man - Elemental Journey (Dread Recordings)
14 March 2017
View Comments