ATP - Nu Soul Radioshow (26-Mar-2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Nu Soul Show with ATP - bassdrive Thursdays 6-7am CST, 11pm-12am AEST, 12-1pm GMT)

Dave Owen - Infinite Mischief
Zero T and Alix Perez - Threads
Paul SG and Andy Sim - World Hates Me
Dave Owen - Slave 2 the Game
Redeyes and Sweed - The night is over
Dave Owen - Untitled
ATP - Struggle
Madmen and Poets - Afraid of Jazz (Lenzman Rmx)
Random Movement - lesson and Aftermath
Brother - Little Brother
Glen E Ston - Equinox
Glen E Ston and Flaco - She Got Me
Zero T - Refusual (Calibre Rmx)
Soultec - Slice of Funk Pie (LM1 Rmx)
Atlantic Connection and Lynx - Danger Zone
Alix Perez - Crooklyn
Dkay and DJ Lee - Rain

All other shows can be found @
06 April 2009