Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
Part1 by Ben Watt
Gel Abril ‘Thicken’ (Be As One)
Ben Watt ‘Guinea Pig’ (Musical Variation) (M.A.N.D.Y. and Smallboy Remix) (Buzzin’ Fly)
Alex Kenji ‘Adelante’ (Hotfingers)
6th Borough Project ‘Do It To The Max’ (Instruments of Rapture)
Relation ‘Your Tiny Mind’ (Lifelike Remix) (Urban Torque)
Silicone Souls ‘Dust Ballad 2′ (Darkroom Dubs)

Part2 by H.O.S.H.

Kenny Glasgow ‘Can You Feel’ (No19 Music)
Dop ‘Blanche Neige’ (Circus Company)
Alex Niggemann ‘Can I Get’ (Matthias Meyer Remix) (Supernature)
Johannes Lehner ‘La Cabana’ (Microfon)
Kollektiv Turnstrasse ‘Federleicht’ (Kollektiv Turnstrasse’s Let Freedom Ring Rmx) (Connaisseur)
Solomun & Jackmate ‘Carnivale’ (Phil e)
Mistress Barbara ‘Dance Me To The End Of Love’ (H.O.S.H. Rmx) (Iturnem)
29 April 2009