delano smithDelano Smith - Deep House Sound (21-Apr-2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1.Sun of Aphrodite – Vibrations
2.Milton Jackson – Orbit
3.Milton Jackson – The Rhythm Track (Jimpster Remix)
4.Someday – NJ remix
5.Dan Electro – Let them come
6.Argy feat. Bajka – Upon Ourselves
7.Argy Day One – Bottom Heavy remix
8.Manoo – Abyss
9.Franck Roger – La Baraka
10.Phlash and Friends – Deep Electronic Sound
11.Smith-Hall Feat. Veronique – Love’s Call (Love’s Dub mix)
12.Rachel Claudio – Just Because (Steal Vybe Inst)
Delano's podcast
22 April 2009