DJ Fred Everything - Lazy Days Podcast THREE (April 2009)
320kbps // 59:18min

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
1.AtJazz feat. Dwayne B - Parallels (Jazzanova Remix) - AtJazz Records
2.Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - Man Of War (Henrik Schwarz Remix) - Z
3.Florian Kruze - Thrill feat. Saara (Vincenzo and Elmar Shubert Remix) - Dieb Audio
4.Fred Everything and Olivier Desmet - Think About It - Amenti
5.Galaxy Group feat. Capitol A - Lose Control (Asad Rizvi) - Loveslap
6.Organised Crime - Spaced Funk - Spatula
7.Dj Dealer - Is You is... - Look At You
8.Kerri Chandler - Track 1 (Bigga Mix) - Max Trax
9.Joshua Heath vs Inland Knights - Drop
10.Kinky Mvmnt - Hypnotizin
11.Sonny Fodera - Losing You - Replay
12.Julien Jabre - That Day - Basic
Fred Everything MySpace
Lazy Days MySpace
21 April 2009