Grooverider feat. Total Science live @ BBC Radio1 (02-Apr-2009) mirror

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
"Grooverider welcomes drum and bass legends Total Science into the studio, who shares jokes and go in the mix with some brand new tunes!
Rider also drops some brand new bangers from Dillinja, Zen, an exclusive from DJ Clipz, and goes head to head with Fabio in the Rewind Tracks. Who's packing the most heat this week? Find out right here!"

Proxy – ‘Raven’ (White)
Tantrum Desire – ‘Here They Come’ (Technique)
Camo – ‘Lost Heaven VIP’ (White)
Clipz – ‘Bionic Commando’ (Audio Zoo)
Terravita – ‘Robot Bass’ (White)

The Official Radio 1 & 1Xtra Chart

Spitting Fury – ‘Mexican Chick’ (White)
Original Sin – ‘Eight Figure Bass’ (Playaz)
Zen – ‘Your Shout’ (Grid)

Total Science in the studio!

Gridlok – ‘Know This Sound’ (C.I.A)
Photek – ‘Rings Around Saturn’ (Photek Records)
Total Science – ‘Soul Patrol (Lenzman Remix)’ (C.I.A)

Total Science in the mix!

S.P.Y – ‘Movin’ In Circles’ (Nartix)
Total Science – ‘Archive’ (Hospital)
Serum & Bladerunner – ‘Gunshots’ (Creative Source)
Fresh – ‘Heavyweight’ (Digital Soundboy)
Lenzman feat. Jo S – ‘Fade Away’ (31 Records)
Q Project – ‘Five 13’ (Dub)
Total Science – ‘Nosher (Marky & S.P.Y Remix)’ (C.I.A)
Makoto – ‘Secret Place (Random Movement Remix)’ (Innerground)

Q Project – ‘Born Yesterday’ (White)
Modified Motion – ‘What’s That Mean?’ (White)

Fabio & Grooverider’s Rewind Tracks
Fabio: Mr.Joseph – ‘Unknown’ (White)
Grooverider – Dillinja – ‘Shiners’ (Valve)

Rawtee – ‘Inmate’ (White)
05 April 2009