Fabio feat. Lynx & Kemo live @ BBC Radio1 (12-Apr-2009)
www.zshare.net mirror

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
"Fabio welcomes the mighty Lynx & Kemo into the studio, who went in the mix with some brand new tunes. You know where you heard them first!

Fabio also drops some brand new bangers from Johnny L, Die & Break and Drumsound & Bassline Smith! Plus he goes head to head with Grooverdier in theRewind Tracks. Who’s packing the most heat this week? Find out right here!"

Die & Break – ‘Get Some’ (White)
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – ‘Can You Feel It (VIP)’ (Technique)
Lynx – ‘Semitones’ (Soul:R)
Johnny L – ‘Dreamin (VIP)’ (Mr L Records)
Mutt feat. Kevin King – ‘Conversations’ (White)

The official Radio 1 & 1Xtra Chart
Logistics – ‘Jungle Music’ (Hospital)

Oberon – ‘Uptown’ (Creative Source)
S.P.Y – ‘Asbo’ (Soul:R)

Fabio reports back from Snowbombing 2009

Lynx & Kemo in the studio!

Omni Trio – ‘Renegade Snares’ (Moving Shadow)
Lynx & Kemo – ‘Camera’ (Soul:R)

Lynx in the mix!

Lynx feat. Tali & Vaceo – ‘The Real Thing’ (Soul:r)
Eveson – ‘Natural’ (Deep Soul Music)
Lynx – ‘Semitones’ (Soul:r)
Bugz In The Attic – ‘Doghouse (Lynx Remix)’ (Dub)
Lynx & Kemo feat. Henree – Deez Breakz (Soul:r)
Lynx feat. Spoonface – All Your Own (Soul:r)
Lynx – ‘Chess Funk’ (Detail)
Prodigy – ‘Hot Ride (Lynx Remix)’ (Dub)
M.I.A – ‘Bucky Done Gone (Lynx Remix)’ (Dub)

Vapour – ‘The Mask’ (White)

Fabio & Grooverider’s Rewind Tracks
Fabio: Serum – ‘Northern Light’ (Grid)

Drumsound & Bassline Smith – ‘Odyssey’ (Prototype)
12 April 2009