Big Bud – “Connections LP Promo Mix” for Breaksblog (September 2009)

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.

Big Bud delivers yet another classy and effortlessly beautiful long player, packed full of all the musicality you’ve come to expect from him and featuring special guests Utah Jazz, Furney and Mike Romeo.
01. Big Bud – Kiki (Connections LP)
02. Big Bud – Soul Sista (connections lp )
03. Big Bud + Furney – Diggit (Connections LP)
04. Big Bud + Greg Packer – Rise (soundtrax DUB)
05. Big Bud – White Widow (Connections LP)
06. Big Bud – Big Bud – Soul On Fire (soundtrax DUB)
07. Big Bud – Want You So Bad (Connections LP)
08. Big Bud – FumbleDUB (Connections LP)
09. Big Bud – Forever (soundtrax)
10. Big Bud – Kupus U Uglu (Connections LP)
11. Big Bud – Millennium – Utah Jazz rmx (Connections LP)
12. Big Bud + Mike Romeo – Guiding Star (Connections LP)