Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
01 The Rizmix Crew "A Little Love" (Basenotic)
02 Osunlade "The Year of the Monkey" (Yoruba)
03 Trinidadian Deep "Tree of Life" (Future Viison)
04 Aqua Bassino "We Could Be Friends" (F Communications)
05 Rootstrax "Harlequin (808 Dub)" (Deeply Rooted House)
06 Kerri Chandler "The Love of Heaven" (Large)
07 JoVonn "Definition of a Track" (Late Night Audio)
08 Ron Trent and Chez Damier "Untitled" (KMS)
09 Sound Stream "Makin' Love" (Sound Stream)
10 Mike Huckaby "Fantasy" (S Y N T H)
11 Kenny Dixon Jr. "January" (KDJ)
12 Kez Ym "Tokyo Project" (Yore)
13 Mistanomista "Another Day" (Black Sunshine)
14 Alexander Hope "Saturday" (Easy St.)