Don't have a download link for this mix, but you can listen to it on's website.

Click "Read more..." to expand menu with the tracklist.
M01. Tower Of Love ( Makoto's New Soul Intro Edit) - Makoto feat. Paul Randolph
M02. Mystic Sunset - DJ Marky & S.P.Y.
M03. Song in the Key of Knife - London Elektricity
M04. She Goes Away - Level 2
M05. Ya' Thang - DJ Marky
M06. Freak - T.I
M07. You've Got Sumptin' (Makoto 170 Refix) - Makoto feat. Paul Randolph
M08. Universe - Makoto & Danny Wheeler
M09. Golden Girl - MC Conrad & Makoto
M10. Deja Vu - DJ Marky & SPY
M11. Untold (Jabberloop Remix) - Makoto feat. Deeizm
M12. Summertime - Smote
M13. The Note From Nextdoor - Random Movement