Tracklist/Description: supporting OYE Recordstore and last time DJing in front of a mostly virtual crowd now nearly one year ago. Thanks to OYE, ARTE and United we stream for hosting this. Tracklist: DJ Snils & Every Korner - Intro (Save The Books) Linkwood & Greg Foat - Pressure (AOTN) Mike Huckaby - Radiance (Deep Transportation) Heiko Laux - Untitled (The Oldschool Street) (i220) The Persuader - Sodermalm (Svek) Scruscru - Lamantin's Dream (Nomada) Calibre - Horange (The Nothing Special) The Other People Place - Eye Contact (Warp) DJ Snils & Every Korner - Black Box Riddle (Save The Books) The Irresistible Force - Napalese Bliss (Fila Brazilia Mix) (Ninja Tune) Metamatics - Ying Yang Mang (Dot) Nick Holder - What I Feel (DNH) Calibre - Don't Watch This (Signature) Matthias Reiling - Ouija Dub (Pen & Paper) Ben Hixon - A.L.B.B. (New Math) Session Victim - Isle Of Taste (Patrice Scott Remix) (Night Time Stories) Lars Bartkuhn - Massai (Utopia)
29 June 2021
View Comments